• Stacks Image 9

    Caption Text

    Link

Lamina System Staff

Managing Director

Peter Hjalmarson
peter.hjalmarsson@laminasystem.com

Area Sales Manager

Per Fransson
per.fransson@laminasystem.com
+46 708 233412

Area Sales Manager

Tommi Leppänen
t.leppanen@laminasystem.com
+46 706 233410

Area Sales Manager

Peter Langelotz
peter.langelotz@laminasystem.com
+46 703 233440

Area Sales Manager

Magnus Hansson
magnus.hansson@laminasystem.com
+46 703 233460

Technical Sales/Spare Parts/Service Manager

Daniel Andersson
d.andersson@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233400

Financial Manager

Ingrid Holsner
ingrid.holsner@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233400

Production Manager

Rickard Carlsson
r.carlsson@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233400

Purchasing Manager

Casper Hjalmarsson
casper.hjalmarsson@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233403

Design Manager

Jesper Hjalmarsson
jesper.hjalmarsson@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233400

Marketing Assistant

Helena Isacsson
sales.dept@laminasystem.com
+46 33 233400